Vorstand und Funktionsträger

1. Vorstand

Oliver Schuhmann
Hörlbergstraße 17 91166 Georgensgmünd
Telefon: 0173 20 53 577
Mail: oliver.schuhmann@paperdrive.de

2. Vorstand

Martin Koch
Kirchenweg 17a, 91166 Georgensgmünd
Telefon 0151 40 20 70 20
Mail: martin.koch@infra-fuerth.de

Kassier

Roland Schrankler
Erlenweg 4, 91166 Georgensgmünd
Telefon 0 91 72 / 26 38
Mail roland.schrankler@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Norbert Hojenski
Telefon 09172 / 75 42
Mail norbert.hojenski(at)t-online.de

Jugendbetreuer

Ludwig Winkler
Telefon 0176 20 29 25 93
Mail ludwig.winkler@web.de

 

Gewässerwarte

Stefan Schuchhard
Telefon: 0178 32 27 388
Mail: schuchardt-stefan@gmx.de

Jochen Schaller
Telefon: 0170 46 53718
Mail: jschaller1701@gmail.com

Matthias Körber
Telefon: 0175 72 11 396
Mail: koerber.matthias@gmx.de

Andreas Roth
Telefon: 0157 58 04 683
Mail: andreas.roth1992@gmx.de

Johannes Kühnlein
Telefon: 0170 65 95 122
Mail: johannes.kuehnlein@gmx.de

Maximilian Egger
Telefon: 0151 1243 83 29
Mail: egger.maximilian95@web.de

Martin Zaubzer
Telefon 0175 / 58 39 505
Mail: mzaubzer@web.de

Thomas Plaumann
Telefon: 09172 7471
Mail: margit.plaumann@t-online.de

Sebastian Schwarz
Telefon 0160 97 71 83 24
Mail: schwarz-Sebastian@t-online.de

Kern Ludwig
Telefon 09178 / 55 21
Mail: kern.Ludwig@t-online.de

Veranstaltungsleiter

Henrik Heiden
09172 - 669783
Mail: henrikheiden@freenet.de

HALLENWART
Turber Ludwig
Telefon 09172 / 42 28 16 0
Mail: ludwig-turber@t-online.de